I dream of clouds and dada

The other day, filled with so much love for my little man (he is three years old – going on 15)….

I said… “Eth, I dreamt of you before I had you – so you are the man of my dreams!”

To which he replied,  “I… dream of clouds and dada” 🙂

Innocence!

Sometime I am filled with so much love for the men in my life, the women on my journey, nature and the natural balance to life.

It is at this moment, poems such as below come out of nowhere…

just like the innocence in my little man.

Balance: Shiva Shakti, Yin Yang

Balance

You are my anchor, my guide, my love
I am safe, protected and cared for in your masculinity

I will love you, inspire you, keeping the flames of our soul burning till kingdom come
leading us to enlightenment
beheld in my femininity

You are my Shiva, I your Shakti
Yin and Yang
Son and The Holy Spirit

Here is to staying connected to our inner child – open to loving, being loved and our truth. ❤

About Folake Bee

Folake Bee is a soulful creative. She is constantly on a mission to finding alignment between work, being a mother to her 6 year old son and doing what lights her up like, travel, spirituality and writing. She’s had a few major life changing experiences and this has left her on a greater mission to riding her fear and inspiring more people along her path. If you are feeling stuck and would like to awaken - soul, heart and business - you can book a FREE session with folake here: http://bit.ly/2uqKQKV ✨
This entry was posted in nothing to do with business, personal growth and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your tips and comments.

